Our Team

Welcome to CHA Learning.

For general inquiries, or to learn more about our programs and courses:
E-mail: chalearning@healthcarecan.ca
Phone: 613-241-8005, Option 1
Toll-Free Phone: 1-855-236-0213, Option 1

 

Vice President, Learning and Development
Dale Schierbeck
613-241-8005 Ext 228
dschierbeck@healthcarecan.ca

Director, Strategic Solutions
Sandy Pagotto
613-241-8005 Ext 208
spagotto@healthcarecan.ca

Director, Strategic Solutions
Jessica Schierbeck
613-241-8005 Ext 212
JSchierbeck@healthcarecan.ca

Senior Program Coordinator, CHA Learning
Sarah Ferrabee
613-241-8005 Ext 236
sferrabee@healthcarecan.ca

Web and Marketing Coordinator
Ashley Andrews
613-241-8005 Ext 239
aandrews@healthcarecan.ca

Learning Specialist
Louise Nicaise
613-241-8005 Ext 238
lnicaise@healthcarecan.ca

Program Coordinator, CHA Learning
Lina Sua
613-241-8005 Ext 237
lsua@healthcarecan.ca

Program Coordinator , CHA Learning
Meghan Domenico
613-241-8005 Ext 270
mdomenico@healthcarecan.ca