Our Team

Welcome to CHA Learning.

For general inquiries, or to learn more about our programs and courses:
E-mail: chalearning@healthcarecan.ca
Phone: 613-241-8005, Option 1
Toll-Free Phone: 1-855-236-0213, Option 1

 

Vice President, Learning and Development
Dale Schierbeck
613-241-8005 Ext 228
dschierbeck@healthcarecan.ca

Director, Management and Leadership Education
Sandy Pagotto
613-241-8005 Ext 208
spagotto@healthcarecan.ca

Director, Quality and Performance Excellence
Jessica Giesbrecht
613-241-8005 Ext 212
jgiesbrecht@healthcarecan.ca

Director, Nutrition & Food Systems Management
Jennifer Wilkinson
613-241-8005 Ext 211
JWilkinson@healthcarecan.ca

Team Lead
Katie Ellis
613-241-8005 Ext 237
kellis@healthcarecan.ca

Admissions and Achievement Coordinator
Sacha Leduc
613-241-8005 Ext 262
sleduc@healthcarecan.ca

Student Relations Coordinator
Alex Freemark
613-241-8005 Ext 270
afreemark@healthcarecan.ca

Web and Marketing Coordinator
Ashley Andrews
613-241-8005 Ext 239
aandrews@healthcarecan.ca

Learning Specialist
Shneay Kazan
613-241-8005 Ext 238
skazan@healthcarecan.ca